LLC Avior - an experienced freight forwarder and logistics operator
 
        Our company is introduced inyo the forwarding services market to customers from Russia, Europe and China, offering a wide service range in various modes of transport and logistics, as well as customs clearance service.
 
       The quantity and quality of partnerships and agents make our work possible to do anywhere in the world in providing high quality services, a flexible approach to all needs of our customers. Our advantage - many years of experience, a lot of already established decisions as well as the willingness and ability to search for new ones.
 
        Logistics solutions are offered to our customers not only as a standalone product for the carriage of any cargo from point A to point B, but also are an integral part of services offered bu our company to Online Stores who could use them together with our fulfillment and mail service.

Компания Авиор - опытный экспедитор и логистический оператор
 

      Компания Авиор представлена на рынке экспедиторских услуг клиентам из России, Европы и Китая, предлагая широкий спектр услуг в области различных видов транспорта и логистики, а также таможенной очистки. 

    Сеть партнеров и агентов позволяет работать практически в любой точке мира, предоставляя услуги высокого качества, гибко подходя к запросам заказчиков. Наше преимущество - многолетний опыт, множество наработанных решений а также готовность и все возможности для поиска новых.

    Логистические решения предлагаются нашим заказчикам не только в виде самостоятельного продукта по перевозке любых грузов из точки А в точку Б, но и являются неотъемлимой частью комплексных решений, предлагаемых интернет-торговцам, которые используют их вместе с нашим фулфилментом и почтовыми доставками.